12 Days of Coaching

12 Days of Coaching.png

I often get asked what coaching is all about and why I’m convinced finding yourself a great one will change your life.

Instead of trying to explain coaching, I’m just going to start coaching so you can see for yourself how having the consistent encouragement of just one other person can catapult you out of your comfort zone and into your curiosity/contribution zone.

Following in the tradition of the 12 Days of Christmas, I’m going to share with you the 12 Days of Coaching.  If after 12 Days of Coaching you are convinced you must get yourself a coach, then we can have a conversation.

Starting in January, I’ll be taking on a small group of clients who are determined to make 2018 their breakthrough year. If this equally excites and terrifies you, then I’d love for you to be one of them. Because I feel the same way!

You see, I started 2017 with the idea that I’d give myself a year to play full out and walk through every door that opened to me.

I had no idea in January that by December I would have experienced one of the best years of my life. I traveled extensively, hosted my own retreat, and added hundreds of new friends to my inner circle.

None of this seemed remotely possible until I got some coaching.

Now anything seems possible.

And I want to help you create the same thing.

If you are intrigued by the idea of coaching, please send me an email or leave me a comment below.

PS – On the first day of coaching, what did my coach whisper to me? Jump on over to my Facebook Page to find out!

 

 

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment